2 comments on “Review – Plug & Mix – Retro Equaliser

  1. I’m growing to like this plug-in too. I’m really diggin’ the Plug and Mix Retro Compressor. Every plug-in I’ve tried by this company seems to add a nice color to the tracks. They even look great too! I’m glad you shared the link with everyone.

    • No problem. Couldn’t let people pass up on a free plugin. Tue retro eq doesn’t really colour the signal. I also use the stereolizer and digital plate reverb. The verb I use a lot. Great value for money the P&M stuff. Glad you’re enjoying them.

Leave a Reply

